Post officers

Commander: Mike Ison
Senior Vice Commander: Ben Horn
Junior Vice Commander: Russ Sparks
Quartermaster: Don Heidecker
Judge Advocate: Jim Crabtree
Surgeon: Terry Ellis
Chaplain: Terry Carr
Adjutant: Larry Moore
Officer of the Day:  Appointed
Guard:  Appointed
1st Year Trustee: Toby Matney
2nd Year Trustee: Scott Hendrickson
3rd Year Trustee: James Baire