Post officers

Commander: Mike Ison
Senior Vice Commander: Jim Crabtree
Junior Vice Commander: Dan Galloway
Quartermaster: Don Heidecker
Judge Advocate: Ben Horn
Surgeon: Terry Ellis
Chaplain: Terry Carr
Adjutant: Larry Moore
Officer of the Day:  Appointed
Guard:  Appointed
1st Year Trustee: Russ Sparks
2nd Year Trustee: Toby Matney
3rd Year Trustee: Darrell Jennings